"Promoting Better Fleet Management Through Mutual Exchange"

 

Contact Us


Officer Contact information

President - Jeff Bickler : jbickler@umufc.org


Vice President - Mike Donahue : mdonahue@umufc.org

Treasurer - Holly Giffrow-Bow : hgiffrow-bos@umufc.org



Secretary - Bob Davis : bdavis@umufc.org


Program - Steve Cossette : scossette@umufc.org

Member of Board of Directors:
Matt Gilliland : mgilliland@umufc.org

Hospitality Coordinator - Randy Holtz : rholtz@umufc.org


General information  :
information@umufc.org




Contact Information

For more information on upcoming events or on our organization please fill out Contact form with questions and we will get  back to you promptly.

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder